7.1.5 GSE2 Macro

Thanks to everyone that has submitted to this website, this is my first post, but I’ve been lurking for years! Spitz macro was awesome, I used it forever.

The goal of this macro was to make it as easy as possible to use a single button to produce high dps in raids and mythic+.

This is my current build:
http://www.askmrrobot.com/wow/gear/us/eonar/brugrabud

How <I> use this macro:

• Razer Synapse macro set to 140ms - I set it so that I push a button to turn on, and push the same button to turn it off
  • I keep Berserk out of the macro, I like to use it on my terms

My ilevel is 890 - 2 feral legendaries - this macro now has a consistent 400-500k DPS on a training dummy.

What I would like from you:
-Help me optimize this code, I’m not an expert, I just took a lot of what you all created and made one up, and added/removed a few things here and there.

Sequences['Brug_SR'] = {
-- This Sequence was exported from GSE 2.1.00.
  Author="brugrabud@eonar",
  SpecID=103,
  Talents = "2221333",
  Help = [[Talents:2221333, Berserk when energy is low.  Remove War Stomp if not Tauren.]],
  Default=1,
  Icon='Ability_Druid_CatForm',
  MacroVersions = {
    [1] = {
      StepFunction = "Sequential",
      KeyPress={
        "/cast [noform:2] Cat Form",
        "/cast [nostealth,nocombat] Prowl",
        "/castsequence [stealth,nocombat] Shred",
        "/castsequence [combat] reset=combat  Thrash, Ferocious Bite, Rake, null",
      },
      PreMacro={
      },
        "/castsequence  reset=combat  Rake, Shred, Brutal Slash, Brutal Slash",
        "/castsequence  reset=combat  Thrash, Rake, Shred, Savage Roar",
        "/cast [combat] Tiger's Fury",
        "/castsequence  reset=combat  Thrash, Rip, Rake",
        "/cast [combat] Ashamane's Frenzy",
      PostMacro={
      },
      KeyRelease={
      },
    },
  },
}

your talents vs the help talents:P

I think this: 3331222

No it’s 3321323 … I corrected.

OK, and the Savage Roar?