*OLD* 8.0 Two Button macro set - CP builder and spender

The following macro has been improved upon with a new set of macros, Purr and Roar. The link is here:
https://wowlazymacros.com/forums/topic/new-two-button-macro-set-purr-and-roar/

This is based on my “Scratch and Claw” set of macros. The first, “Simona,” is a combo point builder with emphasis on prioritizing Brutal Slash. Simona casts Regrowth for survivability. Cast Simona until you get to 5 combo points then fire off “Mario,” the combo point spender. Mario utilizes both Rip and Ferocious Bite. Both are primarily used for single targets. BS does short range AOE, but for big AOE, simply spam Thrash. The talent set I’m using is 2#1#323. Keep in mind, these are essentially beta macros at this point and I have very little experience with them. I thought I would put these out early to give a starting point for those interested. For the curious, the names are based on my real cats, which were named after race car drivers. BTW, I’ve started a family friendly guild in Eitrigg/Shu’halo ("Ready Player One.) If you are interested, let me know and I’ll send an invite.

First, SIMONA, the combo point builder.