Assassination Rogue (Newest) 11/4/15

Hello all gamers,
Gave it another go… I hope these work well for you.

UPDATED: 11/4/15
Talents I am Using: 2,3,3,2,1,3,x

This is my first attempt at my rogue macro GS, so bare with me as i have used a bunch of different ones to make these work for lvling my rogue he sits at only 94 but still rocks and i forgot how much fun these toons are.

Single-Target

Sequences['AssST'] = {
StepFunction = [[
limit = limit or 1
if step == limit then
limit = limit % #macros + 1
step = 1
else
step = step % #macros + 1
end
]],
PreMacro = [[
/targetenemy [noharm][dead]
/cast [nocombat,nostealth] stealth
/stopattack [stealth]
]],
	'/castsequence [nochanneling] reset=combat !Mutilate,!Mutilate,!Dispatch',
	'/cast [nochanneling] Rupture',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Envenom',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Mutilate', 
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Dispatch',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Rupture',
	'/castsequence [nochanneling] reset=combat !Mutilate,!Mutilate,Crimson Tempest,Mutilate,Dispatch,Ambush',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Recuperate',
PostMacro = [[
/startattack
/script UIErrorsFrame:Hide();
]],
}

Go Beast!

Sequences['AssKT'] = {
StepFunction = [[
limit = limit or 1
if step == limit then
step = 1
else
end
]],
PreMacro = [[
/targetenemy [noharm][dead]
/cast [nocombat,nostealth] stealth
/stopattack [stealth]
]],
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Rupture',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Crimson Tempest',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Ambush',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Dispatch',
	'/cast [nochanneling] !Slice and Dice',
PostMacro = [[
/startattack
/cast !Vendetta
/cast !Preparation
/cast !Combat Readiness
/cast !Evasion
]],
}

AOE

Sequences['RaAoE'] = {
	StepFunction = [[
	limit = limit or 1
	if step == limit then
		step = 1
	else
	end
]],
PreMacro = [[
/startattack
/cast [nostealth,nocombat] Stealth
/cast Marked for Death
]],
	'/castsequence [nochanneling] reset=target Crimson Tempest,Mutilate,Crimson Tempest,Envenom',