DH Blade_Havoc Macro 8.0.1

Hi All

So some might remember me from creating a few HP macros back in the day for Shaman. Needless to say my guild has asked me to switch to a DH and I love it

So I created the following macro (Please ensure that you dont have anything bound on Ctrl, Alt or Shift where you put the macro on your hotbar as it will cause the macro to fail (Keybindings should be your first point of debugging it it doesnt work)

Spec: 1311211

Description:
Run at 30ms for best results
Vengeful Retreat/Fel Rush combo holding down “Ctrl”
Metamorphosis standing in place holding down “Shift”
Chaos Strike Fury dump hold down “Alt”

Version: Final till 8.1 - 17:12 19 Nov Updated - I have been running this macro now for the past 2 months. I wanted to just export it again to make sure the latest one I have changes is available and updated. I will most likely not make any updates on this till its needed. I do however engage on the forum if required