Talents 3 3 3 1 3 3 3
Glyphs (Your choice)
Keep Agi potions in bag

#showtooltip Arcane Shot
/mtsx
/cast Auto Shot
/petassist
/petattack
/castsequence [nochanneling] reset=7 Arcane Shot, Kill Command, Cobra Shot, Cobra Shot, Cobra Shot
/castsequence [nochanneling] reset=20/combat Barrage,Focus Fire
/castsequence reset=15 !Bestial Wrath,!Bestial Wrath
/use Draenic Agility Potion
/mtso
/mtce
/startattack

Thanks for posting this. I am new to using the Macro Toolkit and have decided to try and use an opening rotation macro and this looks like a great place to start :slight_smile: First, assuming that Stampede was off cd, could this be added to the rotation and if so, would it be an increase in the opening dps? Is Stampede left out for a reason, ie. its better to use after this rotation? Also, I have added this to an action bar button (Shift+5) so I continually spam the Shift+5 button until the rotation completes? If so, is there an easy way of knowing when that rotation is complete without having to look constantly at the castbar. I dont want to be focused on castbar if I need to be moving during an encounter. Thanks for your help and nice work :smiley:

Great Macro, pulling 30k dps consistently with BM hunter ilvl 653

Algorythm
Stampede should be on a other button and only be used at BW and 5 stack of FF, well that is the great way to think about it but it never happens now that most bosses are 10 minutes so I hit at first and then when it pops again, unfortunately the way they have the timing it cant be used when you want just when they want :frowning:

Thanks Soren even at 688 it is still kicking real butt :slight_smile: When we see 2 piece set of the new tier and 2 piece of old set OMG lol

Thanks Dezoran, will try it out and see what happens. But yeah, as others have said, makes a big difference to my opening dps in a very short burst, thx man :stuck_out_tongue: