Gnome Sequencer saying too many macros but count is wrong

Im getting an message when i try to create an icon in gnome sequencer enhanced, that i can only have a maximum of 18 macros per character and i have 17. I actually only have 5. I’ve had more, but they were deleted. Does anyone know how i get it to clear? I’ve tried /reload, and getting in an out of wow, but same message.

any help appreciated!

Its something I am looking into. I’m not sure what it is counting but it needs to go back to school and learn how to count. In the interim - You can work around this by turning on the Overflow option in GSE’s options.

As a fellow coder, i feel your pain LOL. Its the ‘easy’ things that i spend the most time on. THANK YOU so much for getting back to me. I will try that!

I am having the same problem but can not find the overflow option u talk about . Please help I currently have no macros installed as I tried a reinstall . Now trying to load them on for my druid. Than you in advance for any advice

Is this still being looked into? Im having the same issue but seemingly only on my paladin. Everything imports and lets me create icons perfectly.

also, I cant see the overflow option in the Options menu anyhere

thanks for all your hard work with this!

I’m suffering under the same Bug. :frowning:

Only my hunter so far is having this message, even though he has currently no macro at all. It won’t allow me to add another one and create an Icon.

No Overflow found in Options either.

I’m suffering under the same Bug. :frowning:

Only my hunter so far is having this message, even though he has currently no macro at all. It won’t allow me to add another one and create an Icon.

No Overflow found in Options either.