Please be gentle.

Ok stupid question probably and not anywhere near what coders etc are doing here but i wanted to ask if there was a way to add 2 gcd abiltiies because it never works on normal macros.

for example if i wanted to use Rampage and bloodthirst on 1 key , is this possible???

Sorry in advance im really new to wow and macros thanks,

on one key yes, it would be 2 lines
keeping it simple here
/cast Rampage
/cast Bloodthirst

bound to one key pressing once will do rampage a second time will do BT, though sometimes I think the Default wow macro tool it will try and fire both at the same time, so would always fire rampage unless it is on CD and fire BT instead.

another option is to make it a cast sequence.
/castsequence reset=2 Bloodthirst, Rampage

again first press activates the first ability and second press activates the next.
the reset= function reset the macro once its complete as in some setup without it, can just fire once and that’s it other variables can be added depending on when you need it to reset.

i could go way more into depth but im trying to keep it simple

any other issues can pm explaining what exactly you are trying to get working and i could help work it out

Maybe try:

‘/castsequence Rampage, Bloodthirst,’

or:

‘/cast Rampage’,
‘/cast Bloodthirst’,

Hope this helps.

/cast Rampage
/cast Bloodthirst

Tried this and it wont work until i get a rampage proc , so tried otherway and bloodthirst works but then rampage will not work.

Not sure why i figured it would just use either of them when there of the global cool down,.

All i really want is to use Bloodthirst but when rampage procs use that then back to bloodthirst.

Now bloodthirst has a 3.82 sec cd and rampage is instant but takes a bloodthirst crit to proc it.

Not sure if this is possible , i mean cast sequence works but if i press it once then i have to leave that button until the timer resets and allows me to use it again if no rampage procs,