Help please with basic Macro

I am trying to find some info for total idiots. I have read so many forums and its just too damn confusing. I’m not a freaking programmer or anything of that sort. What I want I am sure is so simple but I can’t find it… so here is what I want:
Elemental Shaman ALWAYS in this order:

I use AHK at like 100MS
Healing Stream Totem
Flame Shock (1 time per MOB) - Instant Cast
Frost Shock (1 time per MOB) - Instant Cast
Echoing Shock (if up) - Instant Cast
Lava Burst (if up) - 1.8 Second cast
Earth Shock (if up) - Instant Cast
Lightning Bolt over and over until one of the below 3 reset until MOB is dead - 1.8 second cast
(once MOB is dead it resets to top of list)

That is literally all I want to do but I want it to do the exact same rotation every time I engage a new mob and I just can’t figure it out.

I want to control all the other stuff myself with keys and just want these.

Mate you don’t have to be a programmer but there is some stuff you need to know how to do to use a macro. Even if you get one from someone else you will need to tweak it to match your specific gear set.

As you have some specific timings could I suggest looking at an adaption of the following - I don’t have a shaman so your going to have to do the work on this:

For each of the instants put the following two lines:

/cast spell name
/click pause GCD

For the ones where you need a specific gap

/cast spell name
/click pause 1.8

Where 1.8 is the seconds you need for cast time. I don’t know off the top of my head but I think you still have the GCD after the cast finishes so you may need another /click pause GCD afterwards if you do.

You will need something like AHK to mash the key at a specific interval set at a MS (millisecond) speed which you also put the same setting into GSE’s options.

Actually rereading your list - your going to have to learn how all this works to get even remotely close to that in a macro.