[Does Not Work] TBC Classic - Leavaris BM Hunter [June 6 2021]

Original work (does NOT work)
To see first Version Click Here

EARLY TESTING
the infamous one button macro for TBC hunters doesn’t look like its going to work for various reasons.
This is my first attempt to replicate it in GSE

100ms (important as the priority loops every 10 clicks)

Im still getting auto shot clipping but not much.
will update as I improve it.

dee7caqivQ0SKQULkvTlvs6xu0WKkDmvSmu1ZKqttk6AsjBtLu9nsHZPsrRtLsUNQs(hs1avvQdIiTqPWdjLmrvfUOQkBuLeFuLugjPkNuvrVKuXmLsDtPIDIWqrelLu0tPAQO0vvPuBvvvFvLkElsCxKYEfdgOdRyXu4XQYKLGltSzsP(mkA0QeNMsVgfMTsDBK0UL0VvYWrLJRsHLtYZbnDORlrBNuPXtQQZJO2pGZjSH4eV9ps)FpBdTUVrNqWh246jBUTTYi(fe5ULPj5vjwAix9TOAULr3rzHXzNTuryC6907P3tVNEp9E6X7mp16VOG2vfg2qCcBioXnFdebal28W3nE71IRTLQfJF6gNKfe7mp1kSH4e38nqeaKY3AVELW(lYMJgLlYMJgLV5eSx03crinaWInBQHgbJRNmfIrCc5XigXBiBmgX10wzEIrCwLTYqq(yexhHSMYwgOe2qCIBwcfaqkI(wic7XrXuWV4eehftbPbaQJDVba1ArL6ulemUoczsuceg2qCIBIJIPGsvOsgaKsDj6BHiKgLcYuGgLlYMJwi4JBcXrHdIZJrikg3KtWbX5XiyCwLTYqWtmIRPTYKpgXjrjDMNAf2qCIB(gicaExnAfc(4MVbIq5gLs9jaGaGkbk4xVfvJbnXrXuqaqaWtZI8T6baRL7DW4okCxPS(q7QgNeLDPSi5GbJtAjEzPI3wgDhLfg)A(V)IcAx1qWF9wN4)QAVuprRfvUbhd72IKtJ46jBU4)g1MmaOHGdaikq0wzg)dr7PCJH4eV9aXBZvyqPqC(U8NUTo88NM380n()rzhJTadB8bgpyCNtEF(ri4Bvm(DKHbPLQbg2GX7m1Yz)zffLUsfTRAAemyc

Usage Information

Early beta testing

This macro contains 1 macro version. This Sequence was exported from GSE 2.6.51-5-g614d8b9.

Macro Version 1

Step Function: Priority

Pre Macro: Hunter’s Mark, Auto Shot

KeyPress: Contains various utility functions.

Main Sequence: Steady Shot

KeyRelease: Contains various utility functions.

Post Macro: Misdirection

LATEST TEST VERSION