Vukans Frost 1.0 (Frost Mage)

Simple Frost Macro with key modifiers for procs. Casts Ice Barrier and Icy Veins off cooldown. CRTL key mod for Blizzard when Brain Freeze Proc pops. (make sure cursor is placed where you want Blizzard to be cast!) Testing between 50-60ms for AHK (depending on your latency, etc.). I am in no way great. This is my first macro ever and I am just learning. Any suggestions or help would be awesome! Remember, this is just my setup, mess around with it, test out your own talents and let me know below what I can do to improve it!

Talents: 2,3,1,3,1,1,3

dmKleaqikf1OGq5uqOAwiKBja7sL0VOKHPcogKwMi8miAAG4AeyBIOVPszCuQY5ujADQunqkL6GQewiIYdvHAIuQ0grOgPkKtIiTskv8sbYmruDtPWofQFsPGHIiwQa6Pumvv0vPuKTkq9wP0DLk7LQ)sPKbt6Walgc5XenzHCzjBgbFwqgTiDAr9APOzdQBtODR0VvmCq64uk0YH65inDvDDPQTtPQ(UG68e06HG9JAh1p9yu3eSnf0fX2I4aTbZPTqVEWJt4NU5OcgkCEB6M0)HsVBzfEcddqqOiqIh6v5iAryW9IuRFGMLw2VVjyPbqap0pa0aoy5MtaCTp1njqIIeffPBSBra0d)EmQBoQGH6gtwekCXkX4H(S2aiXdRHZFkRnlHSkorzc5ctzLWGzfkEK0RS2a0SyL2Jlw)HvczCXkXW9ySqw)0AzLuzXk5GvwSMxwhCuHVY6XbEsoRnlHSkorSsyWSsgCgbea4iwdNwlRKHb5LvIXvHqXkj4rYk0bk9kRiMiOzXkThxSk7X0bZAMYkuyGSIynCAHlwfo9SggSpRKbNrabaoI1FyfrfRsa9TzeNTZXa6tzLuzXkzamoxywbBeRKkfYAWvEPSoeiWQCg4Oj8ELv2oNf9ZBiwru9HRAzvWHasEqKYkHbZ6fhfKBAaK4j4ctZZs9tpg1p9yu3yjb0N12DeNiIyDhzky3coVH6y1EqUHcXJt4gljG(S2kor3p(mqY7yTDhXjIODKPGDl48gIiwTTShthChROxEaPGKEms3yjb0N12DKPGDl48gQR9bW1(3VzHSJv0lV8M9s6XqCJLeqFwB3rMc2TGZBOU2hax7FhIfYowti4MaK38ybUXscOpRT7itb7wW5nuhROOjDd5ZaL8Sy(DJa3eujmWcUa0Yp9yu3yjb0N1w5iIiW3XkAci3s4VBmFbL4(v(5zDdj48GZVq3qYq)gajE8t)Ddj4QbqIh)0JrDJLeqFwB3rCIiI1DKPGDl48gQJvuuijs6VBcQescUOu)0JrDJ1dWHQV2suiRT7KcWIDTrfiQZJt4gljG(0Yg7RvwS2kor3PPzcFhRqGKefcrSI8aebc8yKUXscOpRTIt0Da83XkYdqeiWF)93nx0)Pd2nb33eS2UrMMcCJbAjj1UECsiUPby7bWKUFHTFTFEwNm)93DaUsage Information
Simple Frost Macro with key modifiers for procs. Make sure to fire Flurry then Ice Lance in order. CRTL key mod for Blizzard when Brain Freeze Proc pops. (make sure cursor is placed where you want Blizzard to be cast!)