Darkfoxx Blood DK

Usage Information

WOW 10.0.7
250 MS
ALT= EMERGENCY!

Additional Ingame macro if for emergency because I couldnt get the [alt] modifier to work

#showtooltip
/castsequence  Vampiric Blood,Icebound Fortitude,Anti-Magic Shell

I tried to get the [alt] modifier to work but I couldnt figure out why it wasnt activating, im not very good at coding and would love some input so if you have any advice/opinions please post them, I need feedback.

This macro contains 1 macro template. This Sequence was exported from GSE 3.1.30.

TALENTS

BoPA/gf1fDREKLfAcG9Z2HkF/BCJhQSicgISERiIhgkkEJAAAAAQikkDEk0EiEAAQkkkkAAAAA

MACRO