Holy Kyrian Heals and DPS

Many thanks to all that have created many macros that I have used.

This is my first attempt and have stolen ideas from many different people.

There are 2 macros. Both are simple.

Holy DPS

deKsdaqEOW(v5tuuAwIuzBrr6xOYWGshtsltv9mkmnOQRrOTHQ8nuY4ufohvI1jIgiuuoivQwOiLhIeyIQIUisKnIK4JuPmsQKojssRej1lrIAMivUjsv7eWqrvTukkEQWuj4QqrSvKIVIe6TOO7IsTxL)Ie0GbDyPEyuu9yQAYuXLHSzr4ZiLgnu50I61uunBGUTQ0UP0VjA4IKJlsvlxINJy6KUofz7OGfJc9Qtya1fUYNcFYpgWFcleAqKvjl(1ATAux4kcm1c(0W)GcniYQKd(mZq2IoivAgKL0Dq6Y0Itnl5GUvAp6GT15GPbIieKZbDTToKJAoFt0dY8v6KKGlNqzFqkklohuM4GUbklyCuZ5BIEqMVsNKETaY(GbUmc05GYehuXHoOzY0ItrstKJAoFt0dY8v6KSbv2h8zMHSfDqbji4r9c3nP4KLfr2QyoMABmZ9cQpO4FHBbLObvizPDaFEI1fuYMqw8ikq(MQ1MXmywXyPTGUMOyskNwrol(y)vSIy5HTINN4FXtuI2eOoG6c6BFrsdQqYslzcdOoHbuxW5BIEWp(plXb8xW5BIEWp2pR6amwW5BIEWpprwgda)coFt0dAiA4I4aexW5BIEqdrdxehaVfC(MOh8JfplJbWAbNVj6b)4)SexqzegMbbIAcActxqNuMIU8Bwx8xiuYwZrADmUqOKTMJ0)yCbFjrPV9f5egqDbNVj6bnQpEGF6IqrPOIjRxZs7IaLEtiRMBWf8li6BFroHbuxW5BIEqMwPhxBTiWSLw2h0O(4b(PlOmcd(feHmHbuxWPDHwKISOxmoitRexxEzpG)coFt0dY8v6KKGlNqzFWhI8yzmaJfC(MOhK5R0jPxlGSpOObpSyha(fC(MOhK5R0jzdQSpObw8UWQoD60f00LCZiiImHPlIuipvFoaEIlOiQn3DtLMmHPlOVTMAqQAvuHbKvZs7sB60na

Usage Information

PVP Talents Divine Favor, Light’s Grace and Blessed Hands
/cast [mod:shift] Word of Glory
/cast [mod:ctrl] Shield of the Righteous
/cast [mod:alt] Divine Toll

This macro contains 1 macro version. This Sequence was exported from GSE 2.6.51.

Macro Version 1

Step Function: Sequential

Pre Macro: Avenging Wrath

KeyPress: Divine Toll, Shield of the Righteous, Word of Glory

Main Sequence: Consecration, Holy Shock, Hammer of Wrath, Crusader Strike, Judgment

Post Macro: Avenging Wrath

Holy Heals