Kale_Dooper's first attempt at a one button

Hey folks, this is my first try at a Guardian Druid macro. I will admit that it is VERY similar to Guardian of Azeroth macro, but that probably because there’s only so many ways one can make a guardian macro? lol

The gist of it is simple: spam one button. (or ahk at 75ms), if you lose aggro on something mouseover it and hold shift and it’ll growl it back to you. If you want to spread moonfarrrr dots, hold ctrl and mouseover the targets. If you need to use frenzied regen (the OH POOP! button), hold alt.

deKsfaakfu1Puqywek3sbr7cQK(LQAyG4yOSmv6zqzAKsxtvyBOQ(Mcnoj6CKQ1rkgOkQdQI0cbfpevWerf6IkOyJOI6JQiAKqL6KQiSsurEjQKBcvStknuvjlvv0tLAQsyRki5SkOYBjK7IQSxXFHkXGrCyGfRcpMKjdQUSsBMq1NbjJgvQttWRbPMTK62sYUv0VjA4QsTCkEostNQRdvTDqPVRGuNxbwVckTFihwkILLgMH50N4sXPwUgUyVPiDbOENon9fd7YUS0CCfhGV2JLLg3B970Tq176frGzbgePamHgrg(tIhyGlaMdbIiN7qEG3D5exreeNAUfe31GiN0ih6Ae5CLepDLWUgeN4GXR1Gi4iLtXfmlICUsINUsyxdItNw7AqeoB25WkSWrKNlu7Cnaxqot3Vx1j4ySmiAtFkENBPjnxG6fx4Ou(EnPXbOmYHAnub5KMIyzPiww6VcqDebdtNng7n9xbOoIGHPZgJfl9xbOoIW0VqkzXQn9xbOoIW0VqkzX(i9xbOoIW0VqkzXYp9xbOoIWGWVe7g7y6VcqDeHbHFj2n2Y0FfG6ic)siJXQN(RauhrWW0zJXYGK(RauhrWW0zJXYyP)ka1rKldBKV20CqwDa8atACVa45iTDvqNJ0WS1Eos)uycflhPFjPooaLrMI4PlmctOx)MJ0CTdEU1lGUPiEAU2bVmlLMIyzP)oWa167CRgGiIMsUbMkEIGVa48I9M(RauhreD(DnyWAedrMsQdMQvdJhI8qB5ySyP)ka1rervs4Aa1ope5El1EJvB6VcqDeruLeUgLBQf7CLepDLWUgEisP(Lf7J0FfG6iIOkjCnuUfe3f7CLepDLWUgEic)r9hXtxyeMqVolhPFkmH6MJ0VmloaLrMI4PBFFZz8tLliNPFzeKgbFq8yVPiww6VcqDebdtNng7n9xbOoIGHPZgJfl9xbOoIW0VqkzXQn9xbOoIW0VqkzX(i9xbOoIW0VqkzXYp9xbOoIWGWVe7g7y6VcqDeHbHFj2n2Y0FfG6ic)siJXQN(RauhrWW0zJXYGK(RauhrWW0zJXYyP)ka1rKldBKV20CqwDa8atACVa45iTDvqNJ0WS1Eos)uycflhPFjPooaLrMI4PlmctOx)MJ0CTdEU1lGUPiEAU2bVmlLMIyzP)oWa167CRgGiIMsUbMkEIGVa48I9M(RauhreD(DnyWAedrMsQdMQvdJhI8qB5ySyP)ka1rervs4Aa1ope5El1EJvB6VcqDeruLeUgLBQf7CLepDLWUgEisP(Lf7J0FfG6iIOkjCnuUfe3f7CLepDLWUgEic)r9hXtxyeMqVolhPFkmH6MJ0VmloaLrMI4PBFFZz8tLliNPFzeKgbFq84PXbmXdQpX0xdS70fKZat84jaUsage Information