My Frost AIO macro - Feedback always welcomed

Hi everyone,

I’m actually really new to GSE but I’ve watched a ton of videos and have read almost every post here on how to use GSE. I put together an AIO macro based on the Frost AOE rotation. I have a ST and AOE macro as well, but I thought this would be a more appropriate start. Let me know what you think. :smiley:

Change Log: Talents updated. AIO tested for use with both Time Anomaly and Temporal warp. Only other adjustable talent is Wintertide for Snow Storm.

I would recommend having a Weakaura to track Icy Veins, Rune of Power, and Blood Lust/ Heroism to avoid wasting RoP drops and best use of Temporal Warp.