Please test my first Marksman 5.4

Hi everyone,
This is my first time trying to make a macro, I made this one with trial and error in Stormwind Target Dummy. Once I was happy with it I ran it a few times in Scenarios. What do you think? I would love feedback thanks.

/castsequence reset=target Serpent Sting,null
/castsequence reset=0.3 0,0,0,0,Chimera Shot
/castsequence reset=0.3 0,0,0,Kill Shot
/castsequence reset=0.3 0,0,Dire Beast
/castsequence reset=0.3 0,Glaive Toss
/castsequence reset=target Steady Shot,Steady Shot,Steady Shot,Arcane Shot,Arcane Shot
/cast [combat] Rapid Fire
/startattack
/petattack

and you had to make a completely new post?
the marksman 5.4 was not good enough for you i guess,
or you were too lazy to look through the forums,
or you wanted to see your name on a new post

[quote quote=10652]and you had to make a completely new post?<br>
the marksman 5.4 was not good enough for you i guess,<br>
or you were too lazy to look through the forums,<br>
or you wanted to see your name on a new post[/quote]

Was this post really necessary?

yes it was

not very sportsman like

Not to mention also unnecessarily rude.

i am a member of this site like 2 years ans people know if i am sportsman like or not, especially the moderators and the owner of the site when we were trying to find the new way for the macros to work, exchanging ideas and posts n daily basis. as for the rude part my friend, if saying the truth is rude then i am a very rude person.
all this post did is to offer a macro that even its creator does not know if it works. so if someone wants some intel just not create topics all around cause people will get lost in topics.
that is why i said he was to lazy to post his idea in marksman 5.4, so people do not have to look over 500 topics to find something working