Recap's Classic One Button Paladin Levling

Hi

I’m a complete noob when it comes to making macros, so forgive me for the bad macro. But, I’ve been a long time lurker here and tought I could try contribute with some classic macros. As Classic will be the only version I’ll play from here on, Im going to try make some more for other classes as times goes.

Please, use it or rewrite it as you please. But if you make it work better, please post it here for everyone to enjoy.

dGt1caWsIWBvj9AIuZuf1SjQBsj(fPCBvPDkL9k2nf7hv)vPO(nvgOsrgQu1GjmCIKdQs5WsoMsooLQfQuILQuPfRkA5apuPQEQILrvph0ejvmvuAYQith6Ikv5XK8mLs66OyJkvSvIiBwPqBNiQpQuQzrQ6ZQqdtQmsLcUhL0OvbtJuPtsPmovQoTQY5vv9nvHlJCxvIZkSPTY0F78nDS12859K0ENT12onFyZWwYKbHz2)8TzSTFgDOnwmYyA(m3yWdoqMnqag3M2MoqgtbZmsrkB6KMpJLsbCsIaWpNbg20wHnTvgnvbrizNHmkIl4cabj0kwGJeQPCVplKl4c)Q7UU65cdJSCA(mAQcIqYodzuexWfacsOvSahjut5EFwixWf(o)JLEUWWilNP3brlLc4cBWmsq)9accdBARmAybosizO3FU4QXDOaVxUEIQtxsZNrdIfalelL0bZib9VljtfKcBWm9aYsPaUWM2kJMQGiKSZqgfXfCbGGeAv5EFwixWf(v3DD1Zf(o)JLEUWWilhmZGKu7Wyu4NZKPh85aF4FW08HnTvgnvbrizNHmkIl4cabj06QJl4c)Q7UU65cFN)XknFgnvbrUW35FSsBRz0GybWcXsjDMEheTukGlSbZib93diimSPTYOHf4iHKHE)5IRg3Hc8E56jQoDjnFgniwaSqSushmZGKu7Wyu4NZKPh85aF4FMEazPuaxytBLrtvqes2ziJI4cUaqqcTQCVplKl4c)Q7UxpxyyKLdMrc6FxsMkif2GbdMXszykzBgKasMm4NZKTemyc

6 Likes

Did you get a chance to test this on Beta or the Classic stress test?

I tried it on the latest stress test

how did it perform? more details the better :slight_smile:

It’s a work in progress… i made it so i can make some dps while not going OOM to fast. Im planing to multibox with a warrior so need to save mana for heals :slight_smile:

Solid, thanks for the effort. Im assuming you can fill in whatever Seal you want?

Yeah, you can set it up how ever you prefer. Ive not played classic sence 2005 and never paladin so not sure what to use.

This will SoC->jugde->SoR->then Autoattack. (If i remember right lol)