Ret "Oh Shit" Macro All help gratefully appreciated.

Hey guys, very helpful site however i found a great deal confusing.
i’m not normally a macro person in fact as far as my macro making goes was to make a macro to tie in my dps cd’s.

However i recently made an attempt at making a macro that if needed i could just hit and or spam if i find myself in shit w/o loh/DS available,

i’m very new to castsequence macros and i don’t fully understand as you will see, i’ve created a macro as below but after seeing a few other macros on the site i believe it could be a lot better thought out or wrote and after hours of searching the net i have not come across an answer.

I would be greatfull if someone could look at this and suggest an improvement and hopefully you will see where i was going with it.

i’m using macrotoolkit for the 1st time also as i gave myself a headache trying with wows standard macro interface. It has been built assuming i will always have at least 1 holy power altho i’m sure this could be improved as it will fail if i have none.

i believe the /stopmacro is not needed but i was experimenting with it

#showtooltip Divine Protection
/use [combat] Gift of the Naaru
/use [combat] Divine Protection
/use [combat] Devotion Aura
/castsequence [@player]Word of Glory, Sacred Shield, flash of light, hand of freedom, execution sentence
/stopmacro

Ideally i would like execution sentence to be higher in the priority but as 99% of the time it will be on cd due to using it for dps, there will ofc be times when it is off cd, and if this is the case id like it to be used if available higher in the list. and preferably flash of light last in the priority as more than likely ill be moving out of shit if its ever used

Also as i’m talented for speed of light i’d like this to be incorporated to the macro sequence early on to give the speed increase to help me get out of said shit, i’m also considering cleanse in the macro also for added bonus.