Does clicking the button update the your current talents to the ones listed in the Talents code, or vice versa?
“Update the stored talents to match the current chosen talents.”
Sorry, but this just doesn’t make sense to me. The stored talents in GSE or the stored talents that come up when you hit the “N” key? I have been copy/pasting the GSE talents import every time I level. Just wonder if I would save time by clicking on the Update Talents button.