Gnome Sequencer

I have just found an addon called Gnome Sequencer and i have done some testing with older macros that use 0’s
im not that good with writing macros so i figured i would post here and see what you guys can come up with

here is a link to gnome sequencer GnomeSequencer : Action Bar Mods : World of Warcraft AddOns

and here is some info about it:

This is a small addon that allows you create a sequence of macros to be executed at the push of a button.

Like a /castsequence macro, it cycles through a series of commands when the button is pushed. However, unlike castsequence, it uses macro text for the commands instead of spells, and it advances every time the button is pushed instead of stopping when it can’t cast something.

This means if a spell is on cooldown and you push the button it will continue to the next item in the list with each press until it reaches the end and starts over.

When you first install the addon you will need to rename “DemoSequences.lua” to “Sequences.lua” and open the file in a text editor to add your own sequences.

Here is a short example of the format used to create a sequence…

Lua Code:
Sequences['BubbleHearth'] = { -- Macro Name: BubbleHearth
    '/cast divine shield', -- macro 1
    '/cast hearthstone', -- macro 2
}

This creates an entry for “BubbleHearth” in the Sequences table and defines 2 macros to cycle through for it.

Once you’ve saved the file and loaded the game, all you have to do is open your macros using /macro and create one with the same name (eg. BubbleHearth) and drag it onto your action bar, the addon will do the rest.

There is no UI for this, so hopefully these instructions are comprehensive enough.

the macro that i have created to test for an arms warrior, so far is it seams to do well.

Sequences['Warrior'] = { -- Macro Name: Warrior Test
'/cast Piercing Howl',
'/cast Victory Rush',
'/cast Slam',
'/cast Sweeping Strike',
'/cast Mortal Strike',
'/cast Colossus Smash',
'/cast Hamstring',