LF for a 7.3.2 demo macro

Im new to demo and want to try it but the only macro i get to work is the ImplodedDerpDerp (Dungeon Build) ImplodedDerpDerp (Dungeon Build) - Patch 7.0+ - WoW Lazy Macros

Is there any better or new updated macro? I really like demo coming from destro.

From the look of the PvE forums it does not look like there is much of anything good for Demon macro wise. If there were it would be posted, lack of them tells me either its 2 hard of a spec to use with a spam style macro or just not many macro writers play the class(maybe even a bit of both).

It’s hard to macro.
I have tried a number of times as really, it’s the only spec i have been interested for Warlock since Legion was released.
The problem is trying to make the most of Demonic Empowerment and not to let it fall off. Then you have Thal’kiel’s to try and have all the pets out so it can be used. Blizz has tied you down to Demonic Empowerment

I reckon it could possibly be used better if the DPS abilities were freely used but Demonic Empowerment was on a mod. The biggest complaint then is people don’t want a multi or mod based macro but i believe for Demonology build to work it will need to be this. It just won’t work as a single button mash.

I’ve been trying to solve this since WoD. It’s a timing issue.

You want every demon hasted via Demonic Empowerment, but you also want the most demons out on the board as possible both for DPS and for Thal’kiel’s. So you have to weave those in.

The problem with macros is that while you can put TC and other things on a timer, you can’t get it to look at how many shards you have. If you could this would be easy: Shards <4 = Shadow Bolt, Shards >4 = Hand, If Hand and/or Dreadstalker’s cast = Demonic Empowerment. If demon count >10 = Cast TC. If demon’s unempowered > 2 = Demonic Empowerment.

Not going to happen.