Shadow 5.4 (Dominate Noobs)

Fellas I have been promising you all I would post my Shadow Macros for a few months now. I really apologize for it taking so long. I just dont like to post stuff till I can provide a full guide and I took a break from wow for a while. I am back.

Alright I will provide like half the guide today and update it over the next few days. So keep checking in on the thread.

Required TALENTS

1. [Void Tendrils] If you dont have this you are a noob; end of story. However, (In arena with caster heavy comp pick [Psyfiend])
  2. [Body and Soul] Will save your A$$ Constantly
  3. [Solace and Insanity] This is not an option. You must take this.
  4. [Divine Insight] 100% you need this so you get your Mind Blast procs. Spread SWP and with my badass macro it will prioritize Mind Blast so you will auto instant cast it all over the place.

Suggested TALENTS

1. [Angelic Bulwark] or [Spectral Guise]

Main Rotation

This will automatically put you into shadow form and prioritize Mind Blast and SWD whenever they proc which is awesome. Surprisingly many people dont know this but if you go into key bindings you need to change the default of Target Nearest Enemy to Target Nearest Enemy Player when doing PVP. This will make it so you never target the stupid pets.

/targetenemy [noharm]
/cast [noform] !Shadowform
/castsequence [combat] reset=0.5 0,1,2,3,Shadowfiend                          
/castsequence [combat] reset=0.5 0,1,2,Cascade
/castsequence [combat] reset=0.5 0,1,Mind Blast
/castsequence [combat] reset=0.5 0,Shadow Word: Death
/castsequence [nochanneling] reset=target/19 Shadow Word: Pain,Vampiric Touch,Mind Flay,Mind Flay,Mind Flay
/cast !Mind Blast
/use 13

Devouring Plague (Only Use With 3 Orbs!..)

/castsequence reset=5/target/combat Devouring Plague,null
/castsequence [combat] reset=0.5 Mind Flay
/cast !Devouring Plague

I will provide you guys with defensive / healing macros over the next few days. This is an evolving thread.